MidKnight Submersed

MidKnight Submersed Logo

This is Season 8 of our Whitelisted modpack made by GoodKnightGaming and Mario_Man632 hosted here on Dark Matter Networks.

Coming Soon Maybe

‘Abnormals Core’ (abnormals_core:3.3.1),
‘Advanced’ (advanced:1.0.0),
‘Advancement Frames’ (advancementframes:1.16.5-1.0.5),
‘Advancement Plaques’ (advancementplaques:1.4.1),
‘Advancement Plus’ (advancementplus:1.1.2),
‘Akashic Tome’ (akashictome:1.4-16),
‘AppleSkin’ (appleskin:2.4.0+mc1.16.4),
‘Aquaculture 2’ (aquaculture:1.16.5-2.1.22),
‘Architectury’ (architectury:1.32.66),
‘AutoRegLib’ (autoreglib:1.6-49),
‘Better Advancements’ (betteradvancements:0.1.1.115),
‘Better Compatibility Checker’ (bcc:1.0.7-build.22+mc1.16.5),
‘Better Diving’ (better_diving:1.3.5),
‘BetterF3 Forge’ (betterf3forge:1.1.3),
‘Bookshelf’ (bookshelf:10.4.32),
‘BotanyPots’ (botanypots:7.1.39),
‘Botany Pots Tiers’ (botanypotstiers:1.16.5-1.142),
‘BotanyTrees’ (botanytrees:3.0.7),
‘Building Gadgets’ (buildinggadgets:3.8.2),
‘Catalogue’ (catalogue:1.6.1),
‘Charging Gadgets’ (charginggadgets:1.3.0),
‘Chest Minecart Sound’ (chest_minecart_sound:0.0.1),
‘Clay WorldGen’ (clayworldgen:1.2.2),
‘clickadv mod’ (clickadv:2.3),
‘Cloth Config v4 API’ (cloth-config:4.14.64),
‘Clumps’ (clumps:6.0.0.28),
‘CoFH Core’ (cofh_core:1.5.0.11),
‘Collective’ (collective:4.30),
‘Colorful Health Bar’ (colorfulhealthbar:4.0.0-1.16.1),
‘CommonCapabilities’ (commoncapabilities:2.8.0),
‘Configured’ (configured:1.5.2),
‘ConnectedTexturesMod’ (ctm:MC1.16.1-1.1.2.6),
‘Controlling’ (controlling:7.0.0.28),
‘Cooking for Blockheads’ (cookingforblockheads:9.3.4),
‘CosmeticArmorReworked’ (cosmeticarmorreworked:1.16.5-v5),
‘Create’ (create:v0.3.2g),
‘Create Crafts & Additions’ (createaddition:1.16.5-20220129a),
‘Create Deco’ (createdeco:1.1.2-1.16.5),
‘Curio of Undying’ (curioofundying:1.16.5-5.2.0.0),
‘Curios API’ (curios:1.16.5-4.0.5.3),
‘Curios Quark Oddities Backpack’ (curiosquarkobp:1.0.2),
‘Custom NPCs’ (customnpcs:1.16.5.20220515),
‘Cyclops Core’ (cyclopscore:1.13.0),
‘Dimensional Dungeons’ (dimdungeons:1.16.4-1.13.1),
‘Ding’ (ding:1.3.0),
‘Discord Integration’ (dcintegration:2.4.5),
‘Easy Villagers’ (easy_villagers:1.16.5-1.0.13),
‘Elevator Mod’ (elevatorid:1.16.5-1.7.13),
‘EnchantmentDescriptions’ (enchdesc:7.1.20),
‘Experience Bug Fix’ (experiencebugfix:1.36.0.2),
‘experienceobelisk’ (experienceobelisk:1.0.0),
‘Farming for Blockheads’ (farmingforblockheads:7.3.1),
‘Featured Servers’ (featuredservers:1.16.5-1.0.9),
‘Find Me’ (findme:2.2.1),
‘Flywheel’ (flywheel:1.16-0.2.5),
‘Forge’ (forge:36.2.39),
‘FTB Chunks’ (ftbchunks:1605.3.2-build.115),
‘FTB Essentials’ (ftbessentials:1605.1.5-build.32),
‘FTB Library’ (ftblibrary:1605.3.4-build.90),
‘FTB Teams’ (ftbteams:1605.2.3-build.40),
‘FTB Ultimine’ (ftbultimine:1605.3.1-build.45),
‘Game Menu Mod Option’ (gamemenumodoption:1.8.2),
‘Glasscutter’ (glasscutter:1.1.1),
‘Glassential’ (glassential:1.1.7),
‘Iceberg’ (iceberg:1.0.41),
‘IntegratedAdditions’ (integratedadditions:1.1.4),
‘IntegratedCrafting’ (integratedcrafting:1.0.22),
‘IntegratedDynamics’ (integrateddynamics:1.10.13),
‘IntegratedDynamics-Compat’ (integrateddynamicscompat:1.10.13),
‘Integrated NBT’ (integratednbt:version),
‘IntegratedProxy’ (integrated_proxy:1.0.19),
‘IntegratedREST’ (integratedrest:1.1.5),
‘IntegratedTerminals’ (integratedterminals:1.2.13),
‘IntegratedTerminalsCompat’ (integratedterminalscompat:1.2.13),
‘IntegratedTunnels’ (integratedtunnels:1.8.10),
‘IntegratedTunnels-Compat’ (integratedtunnelscompat:1.8.10),
‘Iron Chests’ (ironchest:1.16.5-11.2.21),
‘Just Enough Effect Descriptions’ (jeed:1.16.5-1.6),
‘Just Enough Items’ (jei:7.7.1.152),
‘Just Enough Resources’ (jeresources:0.12.1.128),
‘Legendary Tooltips’ (legendarytooltips:1.1.7),
‘Library ferret’ (libraryferret:2.0.0),
‘Light Overlay’ (lightoverlay:5.8.1),
‘LostCities’ (lostcities:1.16-4.0.11-beta),
‘Mainmod’ (mainmod:1.0.0),
‘McJtyLib’ (mcjtylib:1.16-5.1.8),
‘Minecraft’ (minecraft:1.16.5),
‘MinecraftCapes Mod’ (minecraftcapes:11.0.0),
‘Mining Gadgets’ (mininggadgets:1.7.6),
‘Mo’ Advancements’ (mo_advancements:1.0.0),
‘Mod List Paster’ (modlistpaste:1.2.0),
‘Mod Name Tooltip’ (modnametooltip:1.15.0),
‘More Villagers’ (morevillagers:1.5.5),
‘Morpheus’ (morpheus:4.2.70),
‘Morph-o-Tool’ (morphtool:1.4-27),
‘Mouse Tweaks’ (mousetweaks:2.14),
‘Nic├ęphore’ (nicephore:1.16.x-1.5.2),
‘Not Enough Crashes’ (notenoughcrashes:4.1.4+1.16.5),
‘Not Enough Wands’ (notenoughwands:1.16-3.0.2),
‘Oh My Gourd’ (omgourd:1.5.0.2),
‘Open Terrain Generator’ (otg:1.16.5-0.1.10),
‘Overloaded Armor Bar’ (overloadedarmorbar:5.1.0),
‘Patchouli’ (patchouli:1.16.4-53.3),
‘Pipez’ (pipez:1.16.5-1.2.17),
‘Quark’ (quark:r2.4-322),
‘Quark Oddities’ (quarkoddities:1.16.3),
‘RFToolsBase’ (rftoolsbase:1.16-2.1.5),
‘Seamless Loading Screen’ (seamless_loading_screen:1.16.5-1.1.7),
‘Server Tab Info’ (servertabinfo:1.3.4),
‘Shutup Experimental Settings!’ (shutupexperimentalsettings:1.0.3),
‘Simple RPC’ (simplerpc:3.1.1),
‘Sophisticated Backpacks’ (sophisticatedbackpacks:1.16.5-3.15.15.607),
‘Storage Drawers’ (storagedrawers:8.5.2),
‘The One Probe’ (theoneprobe:1.16-3.1.7),
‘Thermal Expansion’ (thermal_expansion:1.5.0.7),
‘Thermal Foundation’ (thermal_foundation:1.5.0.14),
‘Thermal Locomotion’ (thermal_locomotion:1.5.0.4),
‘Thermal Series’ (thermal:1.5.0.14),
‘Time In A Bottle’ (tiab:1.1.0),
‘ToroHealth’ (torohealth:NONE),
‘Toughness Bar’ (toughnessbar:6.1),
‘Underwater Enchanting’ (underwaterenchanting:1.4),
‘Underwater Rails’ (underwaterrails:2.1.0),
‘Waterlogged Redstone’ (wlrs:1.8.2-1.16.5),
‘YUNG’s API’ (yungsapi:1.16.4-Forge-13),
‘YUNG’s Better Dungeons’ (betterdungeons:1.16.4-1.2.1),
‘YUNG’s Better Mineshafts’ (bettermineshafts:1.16.4-2.0.4),
‘YUNG’s Better Portals’ (betterportals:1.16.4-0.3.9),
‘YUNG’s Better Strongholds’ (betterstrongholds:1.16.4-1.2.1)

Want to join the pack then join the Discord and apply using the button below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑