MidKnight Multiverse


Warning: Undefined array key 0 in /www/wwwroot/darkmatternetworks.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-blocks/src/blocks/button/block.php on line 40

Warning: Undefined array key 1 in /www/wwwroot/darkmatternetworks.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-blocks/src/blocks/button/block.php on line 40

Warning: Undefined array key 2 in /www/wwwroot/darkmatternetworks.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-blocks/src/blocks/button/block.php on line 41
MidKnight Multiverse Logo

This is Season 7 of our Whitelisted modpack made by GoodKnightGaming and Mario_Man632 hosted here on Dark Matter Networks.

‘§3ImmersiveFX: §eEnvirons’ (environs:4.0.5.0),
‘§3ImmersiveFX: §eSound Control’ (sndctrl:4.0.5.0),
‘§3ImmersiveFX’ (dsurround:4.0.5.0),
‘§3ImmersiveFXs: §eMob Effects’ (mobeffects:4.0.5.0),
‘Advancement Plaques’ (advancementplaques:1.4.1),
‘Advancement Plus’ (advancementplus:1.1.2),
‘AE2 Wireless Terminals’ (ae2wtlib:0.3.3-1.16.5),
‘Akashic Tome’ (akashictome:1.4-16),
‘AppleSkin’ (appleskin:2.4.0+mc1.16.4),
‘Applied Energistics 2’ (appliedenergistics2:8.4.7),
‘Architectury’ (architectury:1.32.63),
‘AutoRegLib’ (autoreglib:1.6-49),
‘Back Tools’ (backtools:10.2.0),
‘Balanced Flight’ (balancedflight:mc1.16.5_v1.3.0),
‘Better Advancements’ (betteradvancements:0.1.1.115),
‘BetterF3 Forge’ (betterf3forge:1.1.3),
‘Better Loading Screen’ (better_loading_screen:1.4.0),
‘Better Mods Button’ (bettermodsbutton:1.0.5),
‘Biomes O’ Plenty’ (biomesoplenty:1.16.5-13.1.0.477),
‘Bookshelf’ (bookshelf:10.4.32),
‘Botania’ (botania:1.16.5-420.2),
‘Botania Additions’ (botaniaadditions:1.0.4),
‘Botanical Machinery’ (botanicalmachinery:0.4.6),
‘BotanyPots’ (botanypots:7.1.39),
‘BotanyTrees’ (botanytrees:3.0.7),
‘Bow Infinity Fix’ (bowinfinityfix:rv9.1),
‘Building Gadgets’ (buildinggadgets:3.8.2),
‘CBMicroblock’ (cb_microblock:3.0.4.123),
‘CBMultipart’ (cb_multipart:3.0.4.123),
‘CBMultipart Minecraft’ (cb_multipart_minecraft:3.0.4.123),
‘Chance Cubes’ (chancecubes:1.16.5-5.0.2.433),
‘Charging Gadgets’ (charginggadgets:1.3.0),
‘Chisel’ (chisel:MC1.16.5-2.0.1-alpha.4),
‘Cloth Config v4 API’ (cloth-config:4.14.64),
‘Clumps’ (clumps:6.0.0.28),
‘CodeChicken Lib’ (codechickenlib:4.0.7.445),
‘Colorful Health Bar’ (colorfulhealthbar:4.0.0-1.16.1),
‘Config Menus for Forge’ (configmenusforge:1.2.0),
‘ConnectedTexturesMod’ (ctm:MC1.16.1-1.1.2.6),
‘Controlling’ (controlling:7.0.0.28),
‘Corpse’ (corpse:1.16.5-1.0.6),
‘CosmeticArmorReworked’ (cosmeticarmorreworked:1.16.5-v5),
‘Cosmos Library’ (cosmoslibrary:1.16.5-6.8.0),
‘CreativeCore’ (creativecore:2.0.0),
‘Curio of Undying’ (curioofundying:1.16.5-5.2.0.0),
‘Curios API’ (curios:1.16.5-4.0.5.3),
‘Custom NPCs’ (customnpcs:1.16.5.20220515),
‘Dalek Mod’ (dalekmod:v65.0.1),
‘Dank Storage’ (dankstorage:1.16.5-3.21),
‘Dark Caverns’ (dark_caverns:1.1.2),
‘Dimensional Dungeons’ (dimdungeons:1.16.4-1.13.1),
‘Dimensional Paintings’ (dimpaintings:1.2.1),
‘Dimensional Pockets II’ (dimensionalpocketsii:1.16.5-1.4.13),
‘DimStorage’ (dimstorage:4.4.1),
‘Discord Integration’ (dcintegration:2.1.1),
‘Drawers Tooltip’ (drawerstooltip:2.1.1),
‘EffectTooltips’ (effecttooltips:1.0.1),
‘Elevator Mod’ (elevatorid:1.16.5-1.7.13),
‘EnchantmentDescriptions’ (enchdesc:7.0.19),
‘Equipment Compare’ (equipmentcompare:1.2.7),
‘Experienced Anvils’ (expanvils:2.0.0),
‘experienceobelisk’ (experienceobelisk:1.0.0),
‘Extreme Sound Muffler’ (extremesoundmuffler:3.18_forge-1.16.5),
‘FastLeafDecay’ (fastleafdecay:v25.2),
‘Featured Servers’ (featuredservers:1.16.5-1.0.9),
‘Find Me’ (findme:2.2.1),
‘Flux Networks’ (fluxnetworks:6.2.1.14),
‘Forge’ (forge:36.2.35),
‘FTB Chunks’ (ftbchunks:1605.3.2-build.115),
‘FTB Essentials’ (ftbessentials:1605.1.5-build.32),
‘FTB Library’ (ftblibrary:1605.3.4-build.90),
‘FTB Power Pots’ (ftb-power-pots:1605.1.2-build.16),
‘FTB Structures’ (ftbstructures:1605.1.1-build.34),
‘FTB Teams’ (ftbteams:1605.2.3-build.40),
‘FTB Ultimine’ (ftbultimine:1605.3.1-build.45),
‘GeckoLib’ (geckolib3:3.0.71),
‘Growable Cells’ (growablecells:mod_version),
‘Hats’ (hats:10.3.3),
‘Highlighter’ (highlighter:1.1.1),
‘Iam Music Player’ (iammusicplayer:2.10),
‘Iceberg’ (iceberg:1.0.41),
‘iChunUtil’ (ichunutil:10.6.1),
‘ImmersiveFX: SpecialFX’ (immersivefx:1.0.0),
‘Immersive Portals’ (immersive_portals:0.14),
‘Improved Backpacks’ (improvedbackpacks:1.6.2.1),
‘Inventory HUD+(Forge edition)’ (inventoryhud:3.4.1),
‘inzheFoPs Core’ (inzhefopcore:1.0.0),
‘Iron Chests’ (ironchest:1.16.5-11.2.21),
‘ItemPhysic’ (itemphysic:1.6.0),
‘Item Zoom’ (itemzoom:2.3.0),
‘JEI Enchantment Info’ (jeienchantmentinfo:1.16.5-1.3.0),
‘Just Enough Items’ (jei:7.7.1.152),
‘Just Enough Resources’ (jeresources:0.12.1.128),
‘KubeJS’ (kubejs:1605.3.19-build.299),
‘Lazier AE2’ (lazierae2:2.0.4),
‘Legendary Tooltips’ (legendarytooltips:1.1.7),
‘LibX’ (libx:1.16.3-1.0.76),
‘Light Overlay’ (lightoverlay:5.8.1),
‘LostCities’ (lostcities:1.16-4.0.11-beta),
‘Map Tooltip’ (maptooltip:1.2.0),
‘Mass Inscriber’ (mass-inscriber:0.1),
‘McJtyLib’ (mcjtylib:1.16-5.1.7),
‘Meet Your Fight’ (meetyourfight:1.2.0),
‘Mekanism: Generators’ (mekanismgenerators:10.1.2),
‘Mekanism’ (mekanism:10.1.2),
‘Minecraft’ (minecraft:1.16.5),
‘MiniCoal 2’ (minicoal2:{{version}}),
‘Mining Gadgets’ (mininggadgets:1.7.5),
‘Mining World’ (mining_dimension:1.16.5-1.0.6),
‘MmmMmmMmmMmm’ (dummmmmmy:1.3.0),
‘Mod Name Tooltip’ (modnametooltip:1.15.0),
‘Morph’ (morph:10.2.0),
‘Morpheus’ (morpheus:4.2.70),
‘Morph-o-Tool’ (morphtool:1.4-27),
‘Mouse Tweaks’ (mousetweaks:2.14),
‘MyServerIsCompatible’ (myserveriscompatible:1.0),
‘Nicéphore’ (nicephore:1.16.x-1.5.2),
‘Not Enough Crashes’ (notenoughcrashes:4.1.4+1.16.5),
‘Not Enough Energistics’ (neenergistics:0.1),
‘Not Enough Wands’ (notenoughwands:1.16-3.0.2),
‘Obscuria’s Tooltips’ (ob_tooltips:1.0.0),
‘Otyacraft Engine’ (otyacraftengine:1.23),
‘Overloaded Armor Bar’ (overloadedarmorbar:5.1.0),
‘Patchouli’ (patchouli:1.16.4-53.2),
‘Propeller Hats’ (propellerhats:NONE),
‘Puzzles Lib’ (puzzleslib:1.0.15),
‘Quark’ (quark:r2.4-322),
‘Random Loot Mod’ (randomloot:1.16.5-2.3.9),
‘Reload Audio Driver’ (rad:4.1.1),
‘Resistant Vacuum Chest’ (resistantvacuumchest:1.0.0),
‘RFToolsBase’ (rftoolsbase:1.16-2.1.4),
‘RFToolsBuilder’ (rftoolsbuilder:1.16-3.1.10),
‘RFToolsControl’ (rftoolscontrol:1.16-4.0.18),
‘RFToolsPower’ (rftoolspower:1.16-3.0.14),
‘RFToolsStorage’ (rftoolsstorage:1.16-2.0.19),
‘RFToolsUtility’ (rftoolsutility:1.16-3.1.16),
‘Rhino’ (rhino:1605.1.5-build.75),
‘Save My Stronghold!’ (savemystronghold:1.16.4-1.0),
‘Seamless Loading Screen’ (seamless_loading_screen:1.16.5-1.1.7),
‘Selene’ (selene:1.16.5-1.0),
‘Server Tab Info’ (servertabinfo:1.3.4),
‘Shulker Tooltip’ (shulkertooltip:1.10),
‘Simple RPC’ (simplerpc:3.0.1),
‘Simple Shops’ (simpleshops:1.1.3),
‘SoniCraft’ (sonicraft:1.3.0),
‘Storage Drawers’ (storagedrawers:8.5.2),
‘SuperMartijn642’s Config Lib’ (supermartijn642configlib:1.0.9),
‘SuperMartijn642’s Core Lib’ (supermartijn642corelib:1.0.18),
‘Supplementaries’ (supplementaries:0.18.2),
‘The Bumblezone’ (the_bumblezone:3.2.1+1.16.5),
‘The One Probe’ (theoneprobe:1.16-3.1.7),
‘Time In A Bottle’ (tiab:1.1.0),
‘ToolStats’ (toolstats:6.0.5),
‘ToroHealth’ (torohealth:NONE),
‘Toughness Bar’ (toughnessbar:6.1),
‘Translocators’ (translocators:2.6.0.82),
‘Trash Cans’ (trashcans:1.0.15),
‘Traveler’s Titles’ (travelerstitles:1.16.4-1.5),
‘Tropicraft’ (tropicraft:9.2.0-release+90),
‘Upgraded Core’ (upgradedcore:1.16.5-1.0.0.3-release),
‘Upgraded Netherite : Items’ (upgradednetherite_items:1.16.5-1.0.0.4-release),
‘Upgraded Netherite’ (upgradednetherite:1.16.5-2.0.0.8-release),
‘Visual Workbench’ (visualworkbench:1.1.0),
‘What Did You Vote For?’ (whatareyouvotingfor:1.0),
‘YUNG’s API’ (yungsapi:1.16.4-Forge-13),
‘YUNG’s Better Caves’ (bettercaves:1.16.4-1.1.2),
‘YUNG’s Better Dungeons’ (betterdungeons:1.16.4-1.2.1),
‘YUNG’s Better Mineshafts’ (bettermineshafts:1.16.4-2.0.4),
‘YUNG’s Better Strongholds’ (betterstrongholds:1.16.4-1.2.1),
‘YUNG’s Bridges’ (yungsbridges:1.16.4-1.0.1),
‘YUNG’s Extras’ (yungsextras:Forge-1.16.4-1.0)

Joining the server:

Want to join the pack then join the Discord and apply using the button below.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑